Michigan Rush Soccer Club



Title Name Email Phone BIO Photo 

U9-U14 Director of Coaching 

Josh McKenna mckenna.joshua85@gmail.com  352-422-4053 GO  PhotoJosh
U15-U18G Director of Coaching Eric Scott  escott@albion.edu   313-630-4867 GO  Eric Scott
U4-U8 Director of Coaching  Travis Baker  travbake15@gmail.com   517-795-7760 GO  Baker
U15-U18B Director of Coaching Jerry Block jblock@albion.edu  517-392-6402 GO  Jerry Block
Staff Coach Marco Bernardini marco.bernardini@arbor.edu  734-751-6256 GO Marco
OPS Performance Specialist Nick VanBogelen nickatc@orsmi.com  517-710-7068 GO  Nick V
Staff Coach Sam Sibilski samsibilski@gmail.com   517-331-7434 GO Sam
Staff Coach Ian Kurth ian.d.kurth@gmail.com   989-292-0528 GO  Ian
Staff Coach Nate Miller Nathan.Miller@arbor.edu  717-433-7312 GO  Nate Miller
Staff Coach Mike Rambadt mrambadt@hotmail.com  517-740-2307 GO  
Staff Coach Chad Hammond chad.hammond@nwschools.org  517-812-3929 GO PhotoChad
Staff Coach Halle Hobson halle.hobson@gmail.com  517-544-1577 GO PhotoHalle
Staff Coach Sam Ulstad sulstad@jpsmail.org  517-474-5292  
Goalkeeper Director Anil Joseph anil.jospeh@arbor.edu 517-262-7235 GO  PhotoAnil

 

Email:
Subject:
Message:
Anti-Spam. Type these Numbers: 321