Michigan Rush Soccer Club



Title Name Email Phone BIO Photo 

Technical Director     U9-U13 Director of Coaching 

Josh McKenna mckenna.joshua85@gmail.com 352-422-4053 GO  
U14-U18G Director of Coaching Eric Scott  escott@albion.edu  313-630-4867 GO  Eric Scott
U4-U8 Director of Coaching  Travis Baker  travbake15@gmail.com  517-795-7760 GO  Baker
U15-U18B Director of Coaching Jerry Block jblock@albion.edu 517-392-6402 GO  Jerry Block
Staff Coach Jason Smith jasmitty11@gmail.com 517-605-3122 GO  
Staff Coach Marco Bernardini marco.bernardini@arbor.edu 734-751-6256 GO Marco
OPS Performance Specialist Nick VanBogelen nickatc@orsmi.com 517-710-7068  GO  Nick V
Staff Coach Sam Sibilski ssibilski@yahoo.com   517-331-7434  GO Sam
Staff Coach Ian Kurth  ian.d.kurth@gmail.com  989-292-0528  GO  Ian
Staff Coach Nate Miller Nathan.Miller@arbor.edu 717-433-7312 GO  Nate Miller
Staff Coach Mike Rambadt mrambadt@hotmail.com 517-740-2307 GO  

 

Email:
Subject:
Message:
Anti-Spam. Type these Numbers: 321