Michigan Rush Northville

Content

TEAM CONTACTS


Boys

TeamCoachCoach's EmailManagerManager's Email
2011 WhiteDave Hartrslexington@aol.comLaine Nakfoorlainenakfoor@hotmail.com
2011 BlueDave Hartrslexington@aol.comParker Lewisnorthvillerush11b@gmail.com
2010 RushNico Laroccanlarocca@my.madonna.eduKevin Murphykevin.murphy@clarencevilleschools.org
2010 NeroNico Laroccanlarocca@my.madonna.eduKevin Murphykevin.murphy@clarencevilleschools.org
2010 AzulCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comCarin Lawingmsualum_97@yahoo.com
2010 CinzaCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comCarin Lawingmsualum_97@yahoo.com
2009 RushMario Ramirezmariojram@gmail.comCleo FekarisCleo.Fekaris@formanwatkins.com
2009 NeroMario Ramirezmariojram@gmail.comJana Czopekjanaczopek@gmail.com
2008 RushMario Ramirezmariojram@gmail.comApril Donoaprildono@gmail.com
2008 NeroMario Ramirezmariojram@gmail.comRichard Welchrichard.welch@pccsk12.com
2007 RushDave Hartrslexington@aol.comKaren McCallumkdmccallum@wowway.com
2007 NeroToddy Pheiffertepheiffer@gmail.comMichele Pheiffermkpheiffer@gmail.com
2007 AzulSteve Fellhauersteven.fellhauer@gmail.comJill Lattalatta01@comcast.net
2006 RushSlobodan Pavlovicpavika78@hotmail.comKathy Hergerkaherger@yahoo.com
2006 NeroHector Moraleshector.chino100@gmail.comHeather Pitmanjourneytlc@gmail.com
2005 RushBoyzzz Khumaloboyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.comSusan Novaksusan42603@gmail.com
2005 NeroBoyzzz Khumaloboyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.comDiana Jenningsddjennings89@gmail.com
2004 RushDave Demeterdemeterfour@yahoo.comApril Donoaprildono@gmail.com
2004 NeroDave Hartrslexington@aol.comWill Neafseywneafsey@hotmail.com
2003 RushBrian Doylecoachbdoyle@sbcglobal.netCarolyn Mitchell6mitchellfam@gmail.com
2002 RushBoyzzz Khumaloboyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.comJessica Woodwoodgj@sbcglobal.net
2002 NeroBoyzzz Khumaloboyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.comSandi Stevenssstevens@Itctransco.com
2001 RushBrian Doylecoachbdoyle@sbcglobal.netTonie Franzesetoniefranzese@yahoo.com
2000 RushNick Derennick.deren@udmercy.eduCarolyn Mitchell6mitchellfam@gmail.com
2000 NeroEric Rudlandejrudland@gmail.comMelinda Cainmcain@huronvalleyfinancial.com


GIRLS
TeamCoachCoach's EmailManagerManager's Email
2010 RushCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.com
2009 RushCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comSamir Marusamirmaru@hotmail.com
2009 NeroCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comJames Hurdhurd40@yahoo.com
2008 RushJohn Buchananjohnbuchanan0301@gmail.comStacey St. Charlesstaceyst.charles@yahoo.com
2007 RushJohn Buchananjohnbuchanan0301@gmail.comMark Puhlmarkpuhl@gmail.com
2007 NeroJohn Buchananjohnbuchanan0301@gmail.comSandi Stevenssstevens@Itctransco.com
2006 RushEric Rudlandejrudland@gmail.comKristy Pattersonskcpatterson@sbcglobal.net
2006 NeroJohn Buchananjohnbuchanan0301@gmail.comShawn Strainsfinnega@ford.com
2005 RushJeff Shukjeffshuk@gmail.comAmy Portermaddie18rush@gmail.com
2004 RushJeff Shukjeffshuk@gmail.comTony Testanitonyt19@sbcglobal.net
2003 RushDave Demeterdemeterfour@yahoo.comJustin Politjpoliti@comcast.net
2002 RushBrian Doylecoachbdoyle@sbcglobal.netMike Eau ClaireEau_Claire@comcast.net
2001 RushEric Rudlandejrudland@gmail.comLaura Perkinsgsplap@gmail.com
1999 GirlsBrian Doylecoachbdoyle@sbcglobal.netStacey Marshstacey@marsh2000.com
1999 NeroEric Rudlandejrudland@gmail.comLydia Havenerlydiahav@umich.edu

sstevens@Itctransco.com

Contact

Michigan Rush Northville
PO Box 34 
Northville, Michigan 48167

Email: rslexington@aol.com

HOURS

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2017 Michigan Rush  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Log In