Michigan Rush Northville

Content

TEAM CONTACTS


Boys

TeamCoachCoach's EmailManagerManager's Email
2012 RushBoyzzz Khumaloboyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.comLisa McIntyrejason_lisa_mcintyre@me.com
2012 NeroBoyzzz Khumaloboyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.comLisa McIntyrejason_lisa_mcintyre@me.com
2011RushDave Hartrslexington@aol.comLaine Nakfoorlainenakfoor@hotmail.com
2011 NeroDave Hartrslexington@aol.comParker Lewisnorthvillerush11b@gmail.com
2010 RushNico Laroccanlarocca@my.madonna.eduKevin Murphykevin.murphy@clarencevilleschools.org
2010 NeroNico Laroccanlarocca@my.madonna.eduKevin Murphykevin.murphy@clarencevilleschools.org
2010 AzulCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comCarin Lawingmsualum_97@yahoo.com
2010 CinzaCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comCarin Lawingmsualum_97@yahoo.com
2009 RushMario Ramirezmariojram@gmail.comCleo FekarisCleo.Fekaris@formanwatkins.com
2009 NeroMario Ramirezmariojram@gmail.comJana Czopekjanaczopek@gmail.com
2008 RushMario Ramirezmariojram@gmail.comJim Zoltowskijim.zoltowski@yahoo.com
2008 NeroMario Ramirezmariojram@gmail.comParker Lewisnorthvillerush08nero@gmail.com
2007 RushDave Hartrslexington@aol.comKaren McCallumkdmccallum@wowway.com
2007 NeroToddy Pheiffertepheiffer@gmail.comJulie Wedzinajwedzina@hotmail.com
2007 AzulSteve Fellhauersteven.fellhauer@gmail.comJill Lattalatta01@comcast.net
2006 RushJeff Shukjeffshuk@gmail.comTracy Purtytracy.purty@yahoo.com
2005 RushEric Rudlandejrudland@gmail.comJessica Shehabjessicashehab@gmail.com
2005 NeroBoyzzz Khumaloboyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.comDiana Jenningsddjennings89@gmail.com
2004 RushDave Demeterdemeterfour@yahoo.comApril Donoaprildono@gmail.com
2004 NeroDave Hartrslexington@aol.comWill Neafseywneafsey@hotmail.com
2003 RushBrian Doylecoachbdoyle@sbcglobal.netMichael Lynettmich-lyn@hotmail.com
2002 RushBoyzzz Khumaloboyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.comJessica Woodwoodgj@sbcglobal.net
2002 NeroBoyzzz Khumaloboyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.comSandi Stevenssstevens@Itctransco.com
2000 RushNick Derennick.deren@udmercy.eduTonie Franzesetoniefranzese@yahoo.com


GIRLS
TeamCoachCoach's EmailManagerManager's Email
2011 RushCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.com
2010 RushCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.com
2009 RushEric Rudlandejrudland@gmail.comJames Hurdhurd40@yahoo.com
2009 NeroCharlie Robertsdusoccer09@gmail.comJames Hurdhurd40@yahoo.com
2008 RushJohn Buchananjohnbuchanan0301@gmail.comRuth Tipladyrtiplady@gmail.com
2007 RushJohn Buchananjohnbuchanan0301@gmail.comDeb Bjorgedebbjorge@gmail.com
2006 RushEric Rudlandejrudland@gmail.comJana Czopekjanaczopek@gmail.com
2006 NeroJohn Buchananjohnbuchanan0301@gmail.comStephen Yazbeckgeckoxxx@flash.net
2005 RushJeff Shukjeffshuk@gmail.comAmy Portermaddie18rush@gmail.com
2004 RushJeff Shukjeffshuk@gmail.comTony Testanitonyt19@sbcglobal.net
2003 RushDave Demeterdemeterfour@yahoo.comJustin Politjpoliti@comcast.net
2001 RushBrian Doylecoachbdoyle@sbcglobal.netBrooks Lambierblam2133@gmail.com

sstevens@Itctransco.com

Contact

Michigan Rush Northville
PO Box 34 
Northville, Michigan 48167

Email: rslexington@aol.com

HOURS

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2018 Michigan Rush  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In