Michigan Rush Northville

Contact Us

Title ContactEmail Phone 
Technical DirectorMark Zatheymzathey@gmail.com734-834-6332 
Director of Coaching U15-U19Brian Doyle coachbdoyle@sbcglobal.net248-890-8967
Director of Coaching U11-U14Eric Rudland ejrudland@gmail.com517-812-0628
Director of Coaching U9-U10Boyzzz Khumalo boyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.com502-294-9234
Director of Coaching U7-U8Charlie Roberts dusoccer09@gmail.com412-607-7158
Goalkeeping DirectorJeff Shukjeffshuk@gmail.com313-505-7693
AdministratorDave Hartrslexington@aol.com248-345-3236
JR Academy DirectorMatt Gasparottorushacademy@gmail.com248-228-0333
Northville Soccer Rec Director    
Rush Tournament Director Dave Hartrslexington@aol.com248-345-3236
PresidentSteve McGuirknorthvillesoccer@gmail.com248-842-8484

Contact

Michigan Rush Northville
PO Box 34 
Northville, Michigan 48167

Email: rslexington@aol.com

National sponsor

Copyright © 2017 Michigan Rush  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement